From the group of businesses and organizations within the Placerville Downtown Association district boundaries, a Board of Directors consisting of 16 people is elected (according to guidelines in the PDA Bylaws) to serve a two-year term. From that group, there is also an Executive Board chosen consisting of a President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. In addition, there is a Marketing Director and Webmaster who serve the Board.

Staff

Alisyn Gularte
Marketing Director
Alisyn@placerville-downtown.org

Bill Robinson
Webmaster
Bill@placerville-downtown.org


Executive Board

Dennis Thomas, President
Robinson’s Pharmacy
Dennis@placerville-downtown.org

Adam Anderson, Vice President
WealthGuard Advisors
Adam@placerville-downtown.org

Megan Buchanan, Secretary
Kelsey’s Needle Krafts
Megan@placerville-downtown.org

Mandi Winnicki, Treasurer
Soulbuni
Mandi@placerville-downtown.org


Board of Directors

Brandon Guenther
Tortilla Flats Cantina

Kevin James
K.A. James Law

Heidi Mayerhofer
The Painted Owl

Kris Payne
Fountain & Tallman Museum

Tod Pickett
Man Cave Placerville

Annette Schoonover
Winterhill Olive Oil

Tim Taylor
Hangman’s Tree Ice Cream Saloon

Sherry Tollefsrud
Mattywags

Dolloree Vosper
Delloree’s Confections

Laura Whittaker
The Shabby Rabbit

Barb Yeager
Native Massage


*